Somewhere to Turn, Someone to Help
You have received a DWI charge in the state of Missouri. Your concerns may range from whether you will lose your driver's license to how long a driver's license suspension will last. You may wonder whether you will have to spend time in jail. You know you want to talk to someone who can help you, and you know that you want a lawyer on your side.
More Than more than 15 years of Experience
At The DUI Clinic, handling DUI/DWI charges is what we do. Our attorneys have more than more than 15 years of experience in helping people in the Kansas City area and throughout Kansas and Missouri who have been charged with drunk driving. We understand the law in both states pertaining to DWI. We will use that knowledge to make a strong case for you.
Talk With Us Before It's Too Late
The details win in DUI/DWI defense. If you have been charged with a DWI, it is important to talk with a lawyer before it is too late.
You may not know that, if you have been charged with a DUI/DWI, you have as little as 15 days to take action to protect your driver's license. Talk to us if you've received a DUI/DWI charge. We will file your driver's license appeal — whether you hire us or not. Call us at 913-262-4444 or 888-4-DUI-CLINIC to learn more about our legal services.
Call us if you have been charged with a DWI in Missouri. Our attorney will sit down and talk with you in a friendly manner. We will discuss the law as it applies to your situation. We will advise you on the best course of action. We will work to get the evidence on your side at an administrative hearing or in court. Beyond a reasonable doubt.
Get a Free Consultation
Contact us for a free consultation if you have been charged with a DWI in Missouri. We answer all calls promptly.